Florida Georgia Line Joins 'Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve' Lineup

2017 CMA Music Festival - Day 3

NYE on TV is going to be good!

FGL just joined Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest on ABC!

They'll be performing "Smooth" as well as their collab with Bebe Rexha, "Meant to Be" and Hailee Steinfeld's "Let Me Go."

Kane Brown & Sugarland are also performing! So is Kelly Clarkson, BTS, Fitz and the Tantrums, Khalid, Marshmello, Shawn Mendes and Charlie Puth.

The event begins at 8PM ET on Dec. 31!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content