Miley Cyrus, Adam Levine, Chris Martin, Gwen Stefani & More to Help Induct

The 2020 class of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame will be inducted Saturday November 7th!

Foo Fighters Dave Grohl will introduce this year’s class…

The Doobie Brothers, Depeche Mode, Whitney Houston, Notorious B.I.G., Nine Inch Nails, and T. Rex!

Word is Bruce Springsteen, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, Adam Levine, Gwen Stefani, Chris Martin, Luke Bryan, Sean “Diddy” Combs, Don Henley, Jennifer Hudson, Billy Idol, Iggy Pop, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Brad Paisley, St. Vincent, Ringo Starr, Charlize Theron, Nancy Wilson and Billy Gibbons will all have testimonials.

The 2020 VIRTUAL Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction, Saturday November 7th on HBO!

Much more HERE!

Photo Credit: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content